MCTV Reviews

Find out what other people think about MCTV. These reviews come straight from our Facebook and Google pages and are completely unsolicited. Perhaps you would like to tell people what you think.

Facebook Reviews

  • Mitchell Yao
    Mitchell Yao
    12 days ago
    g'day, i went to this place first time today but didn't like how much we have to pay just to take photographs and wait for call but the place and location was ok lots of famous people and extras was here. te people were nice and we chat for a few moments about the job and in the end i refused but it didn't bother them as i understand so i got to find another job or study into a profession i like that is not acting. tks mctv australia for 15.5.17 today cheers.
  • Tom Wang
    Tom Wang
    15 days ago
    Hi,MCTV,my name is wang dong, i just went for the interview and took pictures in your agency,after taking pictures, I was told something important by your cameraman, as I am a non English-speaking people(still English learner), I'm afraid of any important information loss or misheard, can you email me the essential points as the cameraman told me after taking pictures ? By the way,how can I call you guys?
  • Joel Albon-Harris
    Joel Albon-Harris
    3 months ago
  • Curtis Brown
    Curtis Brown
    3 months ago
    My first job was 'A Model Daughter. The killing of Caroline Byrne'.
  • May Teh
    May Teh
    4 months ago
  • Tek Kirant
    Tek Kirant
    4 months ago
    The best Talent Agency! I used them 13 years back & They provided me so many opportunities for TV commercial & extra works.
  • Sonya Mcconville
    Sonya Mcconville
    5 months ago
  • Nadine Alston
    Nadine Alston
    5 months ago
    After being in MCTV for just under a year, I've got so many amazing opportunities given to me, MCTV try's their best to give you as many jobs possible, and I appreciate it greatly!! The workshops they hold, which I attended were a great experience and really helped in boosting my confidence! Now that I'm finished year 12 I can't wait to pursue it further and hopefully get some more work! Highly recommend MCTV!
  • Sharlette Jane
    Sharlette Jane
    7 months ago
  • Dalia Basher
    Dalia Basher
    8 months ago
    Mctv is a waste of time and money first of all on the first interview they explained to me that they would not take money from my account without my permission I agreed and paid $45 for each of my 2 children then they said there would be plenty of jobs considering there age. I've been with them almost a year and have not gotten any job yet and also they've been taking money from my account without my permission for the past year
  • Brendan Darcy
    Brendan Darcy
    8 months ago
    such a great agency the staff are great and very helpful
  • Connie Davey
    Connie Davey
    9 months ago
    So far so good! I joined 2 days ago and was treated with excellent care and kindness. I have zero experience but a huge amount of my questions were answered thank you to the time taken out by the staff at MCTV. I got a call the day after my photos and join up and I did a full day shift and had loads of fun! Highly recommend joining MCTV and thank you to MCTV for your amazing efforts and results.
  • David E Nash
    David E Nash
    9 months ago
    mctv has done a lot for me and im really greatful this agency is a great one the people are great and I've met a lot new friends while on jobs
  • Jodie Mills
    Jodie Mills
    9 months ago
    My daughter worked on her first booking yesterday Jackie Chans new movie and was selected as a featured extra! I was lucky enough to be able to participate with her. What an awesome experience. Thank you Paul and all the MCTV staff
  • Aleks Bosevski
    Aleks Bosevski
    10 months ago
    Friendly staff very professional, passionate about their work , they work well under pressure and will do their best to help you succeed.
  • Kyle Johnson
    Kyle Johnson
    11 months ago
    The staff are awesome and honestly put in the effort and time to get their talent out there. They certainly play their part and the rest is up to you. Would highly recommend to anyone.
  • María Fernández Soler
    María Fernández Soler
    11 months ago
    Mctv don't get me enough work!!! I've worked the two first times when I started and after that, they don't give nothing else. 🙁
  • Pericles Bacchus
    Pericles Bacchus
    1 year ago
  • Archana Kanthasamy
    Archana Kanthasamy
    1 year ago